Franklin Housing Home Page
Franklin MA Housing News
Franklin Housing Properties
Franklin Housing Applications
Contact Franklin Housing

Franklin Ranked
"Nation's Safest City"


Franklin Housing Authority is a Smoke Free Agency

Commissioners & Staff
Board of Commissioners

George A. Danello, Chairman
56 Jefferson Road
Franklin, MA 02038
gdanello@franklinhousing.org

Christopher K. Feeley, Vice Chairperson
5 Taft Street
Franklin, MA 02038
cfeeley@franklinhousing.org

Mark A. Teehan, Treasurer, State Appointee
2 Sewall Brook Court
Franklin, MA 02038
mteehan@franklinhousing.org

Diane Padula-O’Neill, Commissioner
102 Pine Street
Franklin, MA 02038
dpadulaoneill@franklinhousing.org

Peter L. Brunelli, Commissioner
160 Brook Street
Franklin, MA 02038
pbrunelli@franklinhousing.org


Office Staff

Lisa M. Audette, Executive Director
director@franklinhousing.org
    - National Public Housing Manager
    - Massachusetts NAHRO President 2015-2017
    - Massachusetts Public Housing Manager
    - Massachusetts Certified Public Purchasing Official
    - DHCD Certified Physical Condition Inspector
    - MassNAHRO 2014 Member of the Year
    - Southeastern Massachusetts Executive Director’s Association President


Candice L. Day, Administrative Assistant
office@franklinhousing.org
    - Massachusetts Public Housing Manager

Carole A. Blanchard, Office Assistant
office@franklinhousing.org
    - Massachusetts Public Housing Manager


Maintenance Staff

Michael Gilligan, Supervisor
maintenance@franklinhousing.org

Frank McAvoy, Facilities Technician
DHCD Certified Physical Condition Inspector

James Brunelli, Maintenance


Service Coordinator

Ann Ayotte, Tri Valley Elder Services